Our offer

We deliberately forbear from focusing your attention on the medical products we promote. You will not find information on them on this site. We offer our partners integrated business solutions.

It is precisely versatile tried-and-true technologies of launching medical products into the market that allow us to think beyond separate directions, segments or fields of medicine. Hence, regardless of whether you produce pharmaceuticals, medical equipment, hygienic products or food supplements, AlenMed Promotion SIA can offer you a custom-made integrated solution.

We do not offer registration, marketing, promotion and distribution of a product as separate traditional market launching activities — instead, we propose a comprehensive, integrated solution.

Our essential feature is promotion of partners’ business in the new markets. The keystones of expansion into new markets strategy are professional research and innovative integrated technologies. Certainly, our mission is development of your business in the territory (or territories) you choose to grant us rights for. A perfect indication of the high level of services rendered by our company is the list of our respected partnerswith each of whom we have signed long-term cooperation contracts.

Naturally, adoption of such cooperation mode is going to take a high degree of mutual trust and a relations history. For this reason, we are prepared to work with new partners on the basis of outsourcing by rendering specific services, e.g. marketing research, registration of products etc, thereby providing consulting support for your business.

Our experience suggests that outsourcing-based initial cooperation develops into a full-scale mutually beneficial partnership, the reasons for this being our capabilities, team and infrastructure that guarantee efficient management of your business in the territories of operation granted to us.

You can request further details, receive answer to your questions, get a full company PowerPoint presentation by contacting us.

This site uses cookies for a more comfortable user experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies

Наше предложение

Мы сознательно не акцентируем Ваше внимание на продвигаемых нами фармацевтических продуктах. На сайте Вы не найдёте информацию о них. Мы предлагаем комплексные бизнес-решения нашим партнерам.

Именно универсальные отработанные технологии вывода фармацевтических продуктов на рынок позволяют нам абстрагироваться от отдельных направлений, сегментов или областей фармацевтики. И независимо от того, производите ли Вы лекарственные препараты, медицинскую технику, гигиенические средства или биологически активные добавки, предложить Вам индивидуальное комплексное решение.

Мы не предлагаем отдельное сопровождение каждого из традиционных этапов вывода продукта на рынок — маркетинг, регистрацию, дистрибуцию и продвижение, а осуществляем их в комплексе.

Продвижение бизнеса наших партнеров на новых рынках — наше ключевое отличие. В основе стратегии выхода на новые рынки — профессиональные исследования и инновационные комплексные технологии. Нашей задачей, безусловно, является Ваш бизнес на территории той страны, работу в которой Вы поручили нам. Свидетельством высокого уровня оказываемых нами услуг могут быть наши партнеры, с каждым из которых подписано соглашение о долгосрочном сотрудничестве.

Безусловно, переход на такой формат сотрудничества требует высокой степени взаимного доверия и истории отношений. Поэтому мы готовы начинать сотрудничество с новыми партнерами на принципах аутсорсинга, оказывая отдельные услуги по проведению маркетинговых исследований, регистрации препаратов, создавая консультационную поддержку Вашего бизнеса.

Как показывает наш опыт, сотрудничество, организованное на основе модели аутсорсинга, довольно быстро перерастает в полноценное и взаимовыгодное партнерство — ведь наши возможности, команда и инфраструктура гарантируют эффективную организацию Вашего бизнеса на вверенных нам территориях.

Запросить более полную информацию по интересующим вопросам, развёрнутую презентацию компании Вы можете, связавшись с нами.

Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies